Meeting Calendar

Tue 11th August 2020 7:30pm Club meeting
Tue 25th August 2020 7:30pm Social and executive meeting
Tue 8th September 2020 7:30pm Club meeting
Tue 22nd September 2020 7:30pm Joint meeting with Murrumbidgee Club – guest speaker DGN Geraldine Rurenga
Thurs 15th October 2020 7:45pm Joint meeting with E-Club of Brindabella with RI President Holger Knack as guest speaker
Tue 27th October 2020 7:30pm Social and executive meeting
Tue 10th November 2020 7:30pm Club meeting
Tue 24th November 2020 7:30pm Social and executive meeting
Tue 8th December 2020 7:30pm Club meeting
Tue 22nd December 2020   No meeting – merry Christmas
Tue 12th January 2021 7:30pm Club meeting
Tue 26th January 2021 7:30pm Social and executive meeting