Meeting Calendar

We meet online on the 2nd and 4th Tuesday of each month.

Tue 28th May 20247:30pm
Tue 11th June 20247:30pm
Wed 12th June 2024
Click here to join
9:00pmInvited to join E-Club of Melbourne – guest speaker RI President-elect Stephanie Urchik
Tue 25th June 20247:30pmChangeover meeting
Tue 9th July 20247:30pm
Tue 23rd July 20247:30pm
Tue 13th August 20247:30pm
Tue 27th August 20247:30pm
Tue 10th September 20247:30pm
Tue 24th September 20247:30pm
Tue 8th October 20247:30pm
Tue 22nd October 20247:30pm
Tue 12th November 20247:30pm
Tue 26th November 20247:30pm