Meeting Calendar

Tue 8th December 2020 7:30pm Club meeting. Guest speaker is PDG Una Hobday, Chair Rotary Action Group, Food Plant Solutions.
Tue 22nd December 2020 7:30pm Social Christmas meeting
Tue 12th January 2021 7:30pm Club meeting
Tue 26th January 2021 7:30pm Social and executive meeting
Tue 9th February 2021 7:30pm Club meeting
Tue 23rd February 2021 7:30pm District Governor Michael Moore visit meeting
Tue 9th March 2021 7:30pm Club meeting
Tue 23rd March 2021 7:30pm Social and executive meeting
Tue 13th April 2021 7:30pm Club meeting
Tue 27th April 2021 7:30pm Social and executive meeting
Tue 11th May 2021 7:30pm Club meeting
Tue 25th May 2021 7:30pm Social and executive meeting