Meeting Calendar

Tue 25th May 2021 7:30pm Joint meeting with The Global Nurse and Midwives Rotary Club, D9630. Charter President Wendy McIntosh will speak about their Club and the work they plan to achieve.
Tue 8th June 2021 7:30pm Club meeting.
Tue 22nd June 2021 7:30pm Change over meeting (TBC)
Tue 13th July 2021 7:30pm Club meeting
Tue 27th July 2021 7:30pm Social and executive meeting
Tue 10th August 2021 7:30pm Club meeting
Tue 24th August 2021 7:30pm Social and executive meeting
Tue 14th September 2021 7:30pm Club meeting
Tue 28th September 2021 7:30pm Social and executive meeting
Tue 12th October 2021 7:30pm Club meeting
Tue 26th October 2021 7:30pm Social and executive meeting
Tue 9th November 2021 7:30pm Club meeting