Meeting Calendar

Tue 13th December 2022 7:30pm Club meeting
Tue 27th December 2022 No meeting
Tue 10th January 2023 7:30pm Club meeting
Tue 24th January 2023 7:30pm Social and executive meeting
Tue 14th February 2023 7:30pm Club meeting
Tue 28th February 2023 7:30pm Social and executive meeting
Tue 14th March 2023 7:30pm Club meeting
Tue 28th March 2023 7:30pm Social and executive meeting
Tue 11th April 2023 7:30pm Club meeting
Tue 25th April 2023 7:30pm Social and executive meeting
Tue 9th May 2023 7:30pm Club meeting
Tue 23rd May 2023 7:30pm Social and executive meeting
Tue 13th June 2023 7:30pm Club meeting
Tue 27th June 2023 7:30pm Social and executive meeting