

Meeting Date:	Tuesday 14 May 2019 – 7:30pm (AEST)
Location:	Zoom Meeting
Present:	John Roberson, Cameron McKern, Ruth Barber, Sharon Daishe, Donna Vaughan, Monica Vaughan, Marilyn Roberts
Guest:	PDG Gary Roberts
Apologies:	Tebao Awerika, Malcolm Dunnett

SPECIAL GENERAL MEETING

President Marilyn opened the Special General Meeting called due to the resignation of Secretary and Public Officer, Debbie Schache.

Secretary:

It was unanimously agreed by all attending that Cameron McKern be elected as Secretary as well Treasurer.

Public Officer:

It was unanimously agreed by all attending that Donna Vaughan be elected as Public Officer

Signatories:

- a) NSW Fair Trading Forms: It was agreed that the two signatories for the NSW Fair Trading Forms will be Donna Vaughan and John Roberson
- b) Bank Accounts: It was agreed that the three signatories for the bank accounts be Cameron McKern, John Roberson and Sharon Daishe. Accounts to require any two to sign, either manually or electronically.

Meeting Closed at 8:30pm

Certified at Meeting held 25th June 2019

President - Marilyn Roberts Marilyn Roberta

Secretary/Treasurer - Cameron McKern Cameron McKern