



Meeting Date: Tuesday 26 Mar 2019 - 7:30pm (AESDT)

Location: Zoom Meeting

Apologies:

Present: John Roberson, Debbie Schache, Cameron McKern, Ruth Barber, Sharon Daishe

Marilyn Roberts, Tebao Awerika, Donna Vaughan, Monica Vaughan, Malcolm

Dunnett

ANNUAL GENERAL MEETING

Acting President John opened the AGM and called for volunteers for positions year. The following office bearers for 2019-20 year were elected unanimously by the members present:

Office Bearers:

- President John Roberson
- President Elect Sharon Daishe
- Secretary Debbie Schache
- Treasurer Cameron McKern
- Public Officer Debbie Schache
- Immediate Past President Marilyn Roberts
- Foundation Ruth Barber
- Membership Marilyn Roberts
- Public Relations Marilyn Roberts
- Australian Service Monica Vaughan
- International Service Donna Vaughan

Financial Report:

The members approved the Financial Report for the year ended 30 June 2018 as published on the Club website.

Proposed by Cameron McKern Seconded by Debbie Schache Motion Carried.

Membership Fees:

It was agreed that the membership fees for 2019-20 will be \$320 and an admission fee of \$30

Proposed: Ruth Barber Seconded: Cameron McKern

Motion Carried

Signatories:

a) NSW Fair Trading Forms:

It was agreed that the two signatories for the NSW Fair Trading Forms will be Marilyn Roberts and Debbie Schache





b) Bank Accounts:

It was agreed that the three signatories for the bank accounts be Cameron McKern, John Roberson and Debbie Schache. Accounts to require any two to sign, either manually or electronically.

Proposed: Sharon Daishe Seconded: Ruth Barber

Motion Carried

Meeting Closed at 8:30pm

Certified at Special General Meeting - 14th May 2019

President - Marilyn Roberts

Marilyn Roberts

John a. Roberson

Acting President - John Roberson