Member List

Name Locality Email Phone Joined
Ruth Barber Kooringal NSW ruthbarber1@bigpond.com 0427 686 217 2016
Geoffrey Basser Salamander Bay NSW nan_geoff@bigpond.com 0409 820 567 2021
Kate Bowyer Burleigh Waters QLD kate.littlepaths@gmail.com 0439 776 293 2018
Beverley Cooney Bathurst NSW bevvy_c@hotmail.com 0424 792 440 2020
Sharon Daishe Lemon Tree Passage NSW s.daishe@gmail.com 0488 628 555 2016
John de Ridder Corlette NSW deridder@bigpond.com 0409 804 278 2021
Malcolm Dunnett Orange NSW maldunnett777@gmail.com 0421 684 908 2016
Rosemary Dunnett Orange NSW rosied@exemail.com.au 0411 862 422 2019
Bruce Foley East Maitland NSW bfoley1947@gmail.com 0401 309 127 2021
Darcy Geale Anna Bay NSW darcygeale@gmail.com 0418 235 565 2021
Cameron McKern Yackandandah VIC cameron@yackandandah.com 0418 339 393 2016
Jaydeep Mandal Llanarth NSW jayraj2009@outlook.com 0499 451 499 2021
John Roberson Ascot QLD johnroberson@bigpond.com 0407 940 014 2016
Wendy Stein Taylor’s Beach NSW wendy-stein@hotmail.com 0418 319 997 2021
Donna Vaughan Gladesville NSW donna.vaughan@bigpond.com 0407 506 291 2016
Monica Vaughan Gladesville NSW monica.vaughan@bigpond.com 0416 071 597 2017